Skip to content

Electric Mobility

Hint

All our figures are interactive: in the upper-right corner of every figure, you find buttons for zooming in and out. By clicking on a time series in a legend, you can add or hide them from the figure.

Charging infrastructure

According to the National barometer of charging infrastructures open to the public, developed by the Ministry of Ecological Transition with Areve-France based on data from GIREVE, there were 71,630 charging points open to the public in France on 30 September 2022, including 13,012 in the Ile-de-France region. 56% of the charging points have a capacity between 7.4 and 22 kW and 34% less than 7.4 kW. Charging points with a power of 22 kW or more represent 10% of the total number of charging points open to the public.

On the website of the Ministry of Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion and the Ministry of Energy Transition, there is mention of a target of 100,000 charging points open to the public by 2022 and 7 million public and private charging points by 2030, without specifying the breakdown between public and private charging points for the latter. Despite the fact that deployment seems to be accelerating since the beginning of 2022, it seems unlikely that the target of 100,000 charging points will be reached by the end of the year.


Last update: 2022-10-28

Zum Inhalt

Elektromobilität

Hinweis

Alle unsere Abbildungen sind interaktiv: im oberen rechten Bereich jeder Abbildung finden Sie Buttons, mit denen Sie zoomen können. Einzelne Zeitreihen können durch Klicken in der Legende ein- und ausgeblendet werden.

Ladeinfrastruktur

Laut dem Nationales Barometer der öffentlich zugänglichen Ladeinfrastruktur (auf französisch, Baromètre national des infrastructures de recharge ouvertes au public), das vom Ministerium für den Ökologischen Übergang zusammen mit Avere-France auf der Grundlage von GIREVE-Daten entwickelt wurde, gab es in Frankreich am 30. September 2022 71 630 öffentlich zugängliche Ladepunkte, davon 13 012 in der Region Ile-de-France. 56 Prozent der Ladepunkte haben eine Leistung zwischen 7,4 und 22 kW und 34 Prozent weniger als 7,4 kW. Schnellladepunkte mit einer Leistung von 50 kW oder mehr machen 10 Prozent der gesamten öffentlich zugänglichen Ladepunkte aus.

Auf der Homepage des Ministeriums für den Ökologischen Übergang und den Zusammenhalt der Territorien und des Ministeriums für den Energiewandel wird ein Ziel von 100.000 öffentlich zugänglichen Ladepunkten im Jahr 2022 und von 7 Millionen öffentlichen und privaten Ladepunkten bis 2030 genannt, ohne die Aufteilung zwischen öffentlichen und privaten Ladepunkten für 2030 zu präzisieren. Trotz der seit Anfang 2022 offenbar beschleunigten Einführung von Ladepunkten scheint es unwahrscheinlich, dass das Ziel von 100.000 Ladepunkten bis Ende des Jahres 2022 erreicht wird.


Letztes Update: 2022-10-24